No. Those topics you are enrolled in or have completed within the last 18 months will appear on your FLO.
If you withdraw from a topic using the Student System, the topic will be automatically removed from FLO within 2 hours. Any work you have completed toward the topic will be saved in case you change your mind and re-enrol for the topic.
Topics remain available in FLO for 18 months after the topic end date, however FLO does allow you to choose what topics are displayed or hidden from view. See Organising My Topics for more information.